Executive Leadership


Matt Troup
President and Chief Executive Officer

Bill Pack
Chief Financial Officer

Rebekah Fincher
Chief Administrative Officer

Amanda Irby
Interim Chief Nursing Officer



James Reed
Chief Information Officer

Richard Tyler
Chief Human Resources Officer

Bryan Gibbs
Chief Support Officer

Alan Finley
President of DRMC



Maegan Dyson
Chief Development Officer

Carter Dodd
Associate Administrator

Make an appointment.

Call 501-506-2747 or click the button.